STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Department Email
Aguila, Elizabeth Electives LAguila@dadeschools.net
Antigua, Jeselie Electives jantigua@dadeschools.net
Brenes, Manuel Electives brenesmanuel@dadeschools.net
Bryant, James Electives jbryant45@dadeschools.net
Caceres, Camilo Electives caceres@dadeschools.net
Castillo, Selen Electives 258504@dadeschools.net
Cid, Karyna Electives CidKaryna@dadeschools.net
Dobarro, Adriana Electives adobarro@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Haydee Electives hfernandezsal@dadeschools.net
Franco, Carlos Electives francocarlos@dadeschools.net
Francois, Charles Electives 312523@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Carlos Electives coachgarcia@dadeschools.net
Garrido, Alex Electives agarrido@dadeschools.net
Harrington, Joseph Electives jharrington@dadeschools.net
Kanarev, Vladimir Electives 312535@dadeschools.net
Law, Tammy Electives tammylaw@dadeschools.net
Leon, Jose Electives JoeLeon@dadeschools.net
Machado, Miguel Electives MiguelMachado@dadeschools.net
Morales, Diana Electives dianamorales@dadeschools.net
Napoles, Rafael Electives rnapoles@dadeschools.net
Nealy-Blackman, Felicia Electives fnealy@dadeschools.net
Ochoa Jr, Carlos Electives 313565@dadeschools.net
Page, Dina Electives 289150@dadeschools.net
Parra, Anabel Electives AParra@dadeschools.net
Perez, Luis Electives 318966@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Claudia ELL clestrada@dadeschools.net
Giler, Marisela ELL mgiler@dadeschools.net
Infante, Roman ELL infanter@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Vivian ELL VLopez@dadeschools.net
Mitjans, Alejandro ELL mitjans1@dadeschools.net
Morales, Mayra ELL mayramorales@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, Jesus Foreign Languages jesucabr@dadeschools.net
Cornacchia, Barbara Foreign Languages bcornacchia@dadeschools.net
Ho, Mei-Hsing Foreign Languages mho205@dadeschools.net
Jorge, Nicolasa Foreign Languages njorge@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Mayda Foreign Languages maydaortiz@dadeschools.net
Palacios, Florencia Foreign Languages fpalacios@dadeschools.net
Porras, Maria Foreign Languages mporras@dadeschools.net
Allen, Kia Language Arts kiaallen@dadeschools.net
Barrionuevo, Doris Language Arts dbarrionuevo@dadeschools.net
Cabrisas, Trina Language Arts TrinaCabrisas@dadeschools.net
Cainas, Eric Language Arts Eric.Cainas@dadeschools.net
Carballo, Yusel Language Arts 297944@dadeschools.net
Cormier, Brittany Language Arts bcormier@dadeschools.net
Costa, Eden Language Arts ecost011@dadeschools.net
Dehghani, Michelle Language Arts mdehghani@dadeschools.net
Foster, Tacoma Language Arts tacrfos@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Monica Language Arts ms_mogo@dadeschools.net
Iglesias, Jessica Language Arts jiglesias008@dadeschools.net
Louis, Nerry Language Arts nlouis@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Eduardo Language Arts 307664@dadeschools.net
Mccollister, Yolanda Language Arts YMcCollister@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Christine Language Arts crodriguez14@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Karen Language Arts krodriguez18@dadeschools.net
Schwab, Jesse Language Arts JSchwab@dadeschools.net
Somoza, Nicole Language Arts NicoleMetelow@dadeschools.net
Valle, Vanessa Language Arts mrsvalle@dadeschools.net
Wright, Tyrone Language Arts tywrig@dadeschools.net
Acosta, Jimmy Mathematics acosta_j@dadeschools.net
Alfonso, Yaquelin Mathematics YAlfonso@dadeschools.net
Belfield, Kristan Mathematics kcarvey@dadeschools.net
Brooks, Felicia Mathematics mrsbrooks@dadeschools.net
Brooks, Steven Mathematics sbrooksfla@dadeschools.net
Carmona, Felix Mathematics fcarmona@dadeschools.net
Colwell, Patrick Mathematics pcolwell@dadeschools.net
Cruz, Aylin Mathematics 247727@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Daniel Mathematics DanielGarcia@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Dannette Mathematics D_Hernandez@dadeschools.net
Jean Jacques, Jean Richard Mathematics JJean2100@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Mercedes Mathematics 266876@dadeschools.net
Mohammed, Afhtab Mathematics Mohammed@dadeschools.net
Nehme, Adam Mathematics anehme@dadeschools.net
Ochoa Sr, Carlos Mathematics 186443@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Lianet Mathematics lrodriguezp@dadeschools.net
Torres, Reynaldo Mathematics reytorres9@dadeschools.net
Valdes, Yoslaine Mathematics mrs_valdes@dadeschools.net
Velandia, Diana Mathematics dvelandia@dadeschools.net
Yanez, Xochitl Mathematics xgyanez@dadeschools.net
Benitez, Michael Science MichaelBenitez@dadeschools.net
Casas, Hortensia Science hcasas@dadeschools.net
De Francisco, Roger Science rdefrancis@dadeschools.net
De La Cruz, Cary Science 307309@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, Jack Science espinosa@dadeschools.net
Geldres, Christian Science geldresc@dadeschools.net
Marcellus, Carl Science cmarcellus@dadeschools.net
Nehme, Zachery Science nehmez@dadeschools.net
Paula, Reynold Science rpaula@dadeschools.net
Pham-Escobar, Barbara Science bphame@dadeschools.net
Robinson, Lillian Science LpRobinson@dadeschools.net
Villalobos, Jahaira Science jvillalobos10@dadeschools.net
Abay, Nancy Social Studies nkabay@dadeschools.net
Backs, Stephen Social Studies sbacks@dadeschools.net
Borge, Karina Social Studies kborge-chediak@dadeschools.net
Borges, Angelica Social Studies mrsaborges@dadeschools.net
Burgos, Florentino Social Studies FBURGOS@dadeschools.net
Chait, Phillip Social Studies pchait@dadeschools.net
Etti, Felix Social Studies Fetti1@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Iraysa Social Studies irgarcia@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, Maydelis Social Studies m_gutierrez@dadeschools.net
Howell, Monica Social Studies mthowell@dadeschools.net
Irby, Jennifer Social Studies 317027@dadeschools.net
Johnson, Derrick Social Studies djjohnson@dadeschools.net
Labi, David Social Studies dlabi1@dadeschools.net
Mayorga, Danny Social Studies dmayorga@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Hansel Social Studies hrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Tyler, Lawrence Social Studies ltyler@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Vivian SPED fdezviv@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Luis SPED luismgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Morales, Meiky SPED moralesm@dadeschools.net